the simple woman’s daybook

Outside my window… the morning, with it’s crisp & tart autumn air.
I am thinking… this teaching i am listening to is pretty right on.
I am thankful for…new mercies, every morning.
From the kitchen…coffee, coffee, coffee!
I am wearing…new purplish hippie pants, a red tanktop & my yellow cardigan.
I am creating...new music, new paintings
I am going...to throw a birthday party tonite!
I am reading…the Bible, homeschooling books, c.s.lewis, a book on prayer
I am hoping… always.
I am hearing...a teaching
Around the house...tidiness! as the children are still sleeping 🙂
One of my favorite things…rest.
A few plans for the rest of the week...birthday parties, family time, football games, much excitement.

(from http://thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

